top of page
  • Writer's picture98381740

Echo the saddle model

Today in my saddle fit and farriery lecture I got to see a familiar little face! Echo was very well behaved considering she had to stand for a long time with us drawing, palpating and assessing her for over an hour, a lot for a young brain to handle. But also took that in her stride!

With Easter holiday coming up I will be going home to Bahrain for a week or two so Echo will also be getting a small holiday to clear her brain before the upcoming show prep that we will be doing when I come home, in preparation for the upcoming season, so we can take her eventing!


Remember! If you want to see more Echo content and academy shenanigans, follow me in Instagram under @equinepips :)


Next up: Pippa's Easter Shenanigans

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page